The college conducts the Alumnae meeting every year under the chairman ship of the Principal and the President of the Alumnae association. The Aim and Objective of the meet is to find out the exact position of the replacement of the students. In this meet we are to find out how many students have joined the govt. institutions and how many of them joined the private institutions. The Principal and the names of the other Members of the Alumnae Association are given below

Eminent Students List
1. Smt. Sapna Singh (Principal)
2. Akanksha Jain (President)
3. Pooja Parihar (Vice President)
4. Rubina Naaz (Secretary)
5. Ameena (Joint Secretary)
6. Radhika Patodia (Add. Secretary)
7. Pramila Chouhan (Treasurer)